Mr. Jimmy Cervin
Program Liaison—Curricular Innovation

Arizona State University
james.cervin@asu.edu
Ms. Phuong-Anh Dang
Country Director
Representative Office Vietnam
Hanoi Project Office
Arizona State University
anhdang@asu.edu
Dr. Scott Danielson
Associate Professor
Lead: BUILD-IT Developing Quality; Project Based Curriculum
Co-Lead: Maker Network
Arizona State University
scott.danielson@asu.edu
Mr. Jeffrey Goss
Associate Vice Provost for Southeast Asia Programs
BUILD-IT PrincipaI Investigator
Arizona State University
jeffrey.goss@asu.edu
Mr. Octavio Heredia
Director Global Outreach and Extended Education
Lead: BUILD-IT Technology Initiatives
Arizona State University
octavio.heredia@asu.edu
Ms. Chau Kha
Program Coordinator
Representative Office Vietnam
Arizona State University
Chau.Kha@asu.edu
Ms. Dung Le
Program Coordinator
Representative Office Vietnam
Arizona State University
dungle@asu.edu
Ms. Lien Le
Administrative Assistant
Representative Office Vietnam
Arizona State University
lienle@asu.edu
Ms. Ha Mai
Accreditation and Quality Assurance Specialist
Representative Office Vietnam
Arizona State University
mai.ha@asu.edu
 Dr. Phuong Nguyen
Chief Representative & Government Relations

Arizona State University
Phuong.NguyenTT@asu.edu
Dr. Charles Nguyen
Co-lead: BUILD-IT Developing Quality Systems, Accreditation, Training and Support
Professor and Dean
The Catholic University of America
nguyen@cua.edu
Ms. Anh Nguyen
Program Coordinator
Representative Office Vietnam
Arizona State University
annguy10@asu.edu
Ms. Sasha Stinchfield
Associate Managing Director
Chief of Staff
Representative Office Vietnam
Arizona State University
Alexandra.Stinchfield@asu.edu
Ms. Thanh Ta
Business Specialist
Representative Office Vietnam
Arizona State University
thanh.ta@asu.edu
Mr. Deren Temel
Program Manager for Maker Innovation & Applied Projects
Representative Office Vietnam
Arizona State University
deren.temel@asu.edu
Mr. Thai Tran
Program Manager, Accreditation and Quality Assurance
Representative Office Vietnam
Arizona State University
thai.tranvan@asu.edu
Ms. Thao Tran
Assistant Director - Program Operations
Representative Office Vietnam
Arizona State University
tran.thao@asu.edu
 Ms. Hang Trinh
Media Coordinator
Representative Office Vietnam
Hanoi Project Office
Arizona State University
htrinh3@asu.edu
Dr. Kathy Wigal
BUILD-IT Project Director
Associate Director for Curricular Innovation
Arizona State University
kathy.wigal@asu.edu